This Term’s Calendar

mapreading

highjumper

egyptiangirl

sportssplash

egyptiangirl

piratemouse

girlshats

egyptiangirl

new_21

new_23new_22 nurserydrills
new_30

solo-boy

Calendar

Monday 7 January In Service Training (Staff only)
Tuesday 8 January (Every Tuesday) 8.35 Term Begins
1.30 Nursery, Reception & Year 1 Swimming
2.15 Years 2 & 3 Swimming
2.30 Years 4,5 & 6 Gymnastics
Thursday 10 January 9.05 Year 6 Mock Entrance Examinations
Wednesday 16 January School Council Elections
Friday 18 January 11.00 ISA Cross Country, Finborough School
Thursday 24 January 1.00 Year 6 Indoor Athletics at Ormiston Denes HS
Wednesday 30 January 9.00 Reception visits Africa Alive
3.30 Year 6 Basketball v Pakefield HS
Thursday 31 January 9.00 Y2 visits Ringsfield Hall
Friday 1 February 8.50 Candlemas Service at St Mary’s Henstead
Saturday 2 February 9.45 Open Morning (Half Day School)
Monday 4 February 9.00 Year 3 visits Suffolk Wildlife Trust
Tuesday 5 February Safer Internet Day
8.45 Digital Leaders Assembly
4.15 Parents’ Seminar – thinkuknow?
Friday 8 February 8.45 Year 1 Assembly
Years 1 & 6 Open Classrooms)
Film Night – Years 2 & 3
Saturday 9 February 9.00 LAMDA Examinations
Monday 11 February 9.00 Year 3 visits Suffolk Wildlife Trust
Thursday 12 February 8.45 Inter-House Drama Competition
Thursday 14 February 8.45 Inter-House Drama Competition
Friday 15 February 8.45 Year 3 Assembly
Years 3 & 5 Open Classrooms
9.00 IAPS Netball Tournament at Framlingham Prep
3.30/4.10 Half Term Begins
Monday 25 February Term Resumes
Tuesday 26 February (Every Tuesday) 1.30 Nursery, Reception & Year 1 Swimming
2.15 Years 2 & 3 Swimming
2.30 Years 4,5 & 6 Gymnastics
Wednesday 27 February 2.30 U11 Girls Netball v The Abbey (A)
Friday 1 March 8.45 Reception Assembly & Open Classroom
Tuesday 5 March 9.00 Year 4 visits Ancient Egypt Exhibition, Norwich Castle
Thursday 7 March World Book Day Celebrations
Friday 8 March 8.45 Year 2 Assembly
Years 2 & 4 Open Classrooms
Monday 11 March British Science Week Begins
Kinetic Science Day
Wednesday 20 March 9.00 Reception visits Minsmere
Friday 22 March 9.00 EYFS visits Ringsfield Hall
Monday 25 March Junior Inter-House Benchball Competition
Senior Inter-House Netball & Football Competitions
Wednesday 27 March 2.00 Inter-House Cross Country
Thursday 28 March 8.50 Easter Service at St Mary’s Henstead
11.00 Poetry & Inter-House Choral Speaking Competition
6.00 Governors’ Meeting
Friday 29 March Big Day Out
Term Ends
Monday 1 April Holiday Club
Tuesday 2 April Holiday Club
Wednesday 3 April Holiday Club
Monday 22 April In Service Training (Staff only)
Tuesday 23 April Summer Term Begins