Calendar

mapreading

highjumper

egyptiangirl

sportssplash

egyptiangirl

piratemouse

girlshats

egyptiangirl

new_21

new_23new_22 nurserydrills
new_30

solo-boy

Calendar

Tuesday 23 April Term Begins
2.30 Years 2 & 3 Gymnastics
Thursday 25 April 6.00 Governors’ Meeting
Sunday 28 April 7.30 Year 6 departs for Snowdonia
Monday 29 April 10.30 Year 5 departs for Kingswood
Tuesday 30 April 1.30 Nursery, Reception & Year 1 Swimming
2.15 Years 4, 5 & 6 Swimming
2.30 Years 2 & 3 Gymnastics
Wednesday 1 May 3.30 Year 5 returns from Kingswood
Thursday 2 May School Council Elections
Friday 3 May 8.50 Reception & Year 1 Concert
4.30 Year 6 returns from Snowdonia
Monday 6 May Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Tuesday 7 May 8,45 Reception, Years 1 & 2 visit Thrigby Hall
Wednesday 8 May 9.00 Year 3 visits Jimmy’s Farm
2.00 U11 Boys’ Cricket v Framlingham Prep (A)
2.00 U11 Girls’ Cricket v Framlingham Prep (H)
Thursday 9 May 9.30 Year 4 departs for Wardens Centre
Friday 10 May 3.30 Year 4 returns from Wardens Centre
6.00 PTFA Family Quiz
Monday 13 May Book Fair Begins
Friday 17 May PTFA Non-Uniform Day
Saturday 18 May OPEN MORNING
Thursday 23 May 1.00 Year 5 Rounders v Sir John Leman (A)
Friday 24 May The Henstead Hike
Half Term Begins
Monday 3 June Term Resumes
Thursday 6 June 1.00 Subject and Class Teacher/Parents Meetings
Outdoor Education Day Years 1-6
Monday 10 June Year 6 Transition Week
Tuesday 11 June Year 6 First Aid Training – Dr M Hardman
Wednesday 12 June Years 1 & 6 Visit Dinosaur Park
Thursday 13 June 6.00 Governors’ Meeting
Thursday 20 June New Pupils’ Afternoon
Tuesday 25 June 9.00 Nursery Photograph
Swimming Gala
Wednesday 26 June 10.30 School Photograph
1.30 Sports Day & Summer Fayre
4.00 Tea Followed by Parents v Pupils Cricket
Friday 28 June 9.15 Early Years Beach Visit
Saturday 29 June 11.00 Henstead Golf Day
Tuesday 2 July Summer Shows
No Swimming or Gymnastics
Wednesday 3 July Summer Shows
Thursday 4 July 9.00 Leavers’ Assembly
Summer Shows
Friday 5 July Speech Day
Term Ends
Saturday 6 July 12.00 Henstock Summer Festival
Trinity College Music Examinations
Monday 8 July Summer School
Tuesday 9 July Summer School
Wednesday 10 July Summer School
Thursday 11 July Summer School
Friday 12 July Summer School
Monday 15 July Summer School
Tuesday 16 July Summer School
Wednesday 17 July Summer School
Thursday 18 July Summer School
Friday 19 July Summer School
Monday 2 September In-Service Training (Staff Only)
Tuesday 3 September In-Service Training (Staff Only)
Wednesday 4 September Autumn Term Begins